There is so much to say

There is so much to say within these lines and so many things I would like to share but I can’t quite put them all out here not because I do not want to but because I can not articulate all the sensations, feelings and thoughts are passing through my particular window to life. There are too many. So I trust that whoever reads these lines can get at least a little fraction of what God sees from this body graciously given to me.

I whish to share with everyone what happens in the now.

What do YOU think?

