What is new

I haven’t been drawn to write lately but in the last couple of days I have felt the need to write and today I finally sat down and did it.

 So what is going on? Life keeps teaching me and the journey continues. I thought I was going to be traveling for a while but I never really thought it was going to go this far. But it couldn’t have been otherwise, it had to be this way and I am loving every part of the way. I am realizing the here and now, not without back steps, lots of them when I get lost in thought and loose the hold on the here and now of what is real and lasting. I loose my hold of the Dreamtime, concsiousness, space. The uncomprehesible, the unnamed.

So all is well and realizing the I AM THAT I AM!

What do YOU think?

