Many thanks to all

I wanted to write this post to thank all those people that have helped me and supported me, financially and otherwise through this journey that although is taking place in my body I know has a purpose larger than myself and it will result in the manifestation of something great. So thanks again to all of you, and those that I have crossed on the way and that without knowing me have also helped me and taught me much. Peace and joy be with you always.
Quería escribir este post para agradecer a todos aquellos que me han ayudado y apoyado, financieramente o de otras maneras y aunque todo esto se manifiesta a través de mi, te go la seguridad de que tiene un propósito más grande que yo y resultará en la manifestación de algo grandioso. Gracias otra vez otodos ustedes y a aquellos que sin conocerme han cruzado mi camino y me han ayudado y enseñado mucho. Que la paz y el gozosea con ustedes siempre.
[Photographs of Randy Smith]

What do YOU think?

